Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: VETS3D on April 07, 2011, 12:08:42 pm

Title: Texture resizing
Post by: VETS3D on April 07, 2011, 12:08:42 pm
Question for ACT3D staff. Does Lumion resize textures the same way that Q3D does? i.e., resizes UP to nearest power of 2?
Title: Re: Texture resizing
Post by: Ferry on April 08, 2011, 09:32:46 am
No it does not resize to nearest power of 2.