Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: aly abdelrahman on February 15, 2015, 04:21:17 pm

Title: error loading sig
Post by: aly abdelrahman on February 15, 2015, 04:21:17 pm
hi
can u help me ?
i have a problem in lumion 5 i installed it  and when it is open there is a message appears to me sayiing            ERROR LOADING SIG


can u help pleaseeeeeeeee ?
Title: Re: error loading sig
Post by: aly abdelrahman on February 15, 2015, 04:29:31 pm
hi
can u help me ?
i have a problem in lumion 5 i installed it  and when it is open there is a message appears to me sayiing            ERROR LOADING SIG


can u help pleaseeeeeeeee ?
Title: Re: error loading sig
Post by: Morten on February 15, 2015, 07:57:06 pm
Hi aly abdelrahman, please register your Lumion 5 license on your forum profile page (http://forum.lumion3d.com/index.php?action=profile;area=forumprofile).
Title: Re: error loading sig
Post by: aly abdelrahman on February 16, 2015, 01:51:32 pm
it is a free versions
Title: Re: error loading sig
Post by: aly abdelrahman on February 16, 2015, 01:52:37 pm
it is a free version sorry it is lumion 3.2
Title: Re: error loading sig
Post by: Gga_Mars on February 16, 2015, 02:01:42 pm
it is a free version sorry it is lumion 3.2
Hum, are you sure it is 3.2 ? I can read "Lumion 5" in the upper left corner of your screen shot ...