Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: munkh_uugan on January 05, 2015, 05:47:47 am

Title: Please help me!!!
Post by: munkh_uugan on January 05, 2015, 05:47:47 am
My memory is 100Mb. Why?

--------------------------
Alienware 17

CPU: i7 4900MQ 2.8Hz
RAM: 32Gb
VGA: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780M
        IntelR HD Graphics 4600
--------------------------

(https://dl-web.dropbox.com/get/benchmark.JPG?_subject_uid=175328202&w=AACA3UzmIVFo_3bMVNZxCFRFz8vRLiTiMl0XFJqxXgcIiQ)
Title: Re: Please help me!!!
Post by: peterm on January 05, 2015, 08:10:44 am
Hi

Can't see your image link to Dropbox.  Please add image as an attachment to a post, or change the link.

If you have not yet checked this topic, please see FAQ: 
Lumion may not be assigned to the dedicated GPU: LUMION 5: Read this if you are using a laptop PC (http://forum.lumion3d.com/f-a-q/lumion-5-read-this-if-you-are-using-a-laptop-pc/).
Title: Re: Please help me!!!
Post by: munkh_uugan on January 05, 2015, 02:05:15 pm
(http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e369/munkh_uugan/Friends/benchmark.jpg)
Title: Re: Please help me!!!
Post by: Gga_Mars on January 05, 2015, 02:23:48 pm
Hi,
you need to specify the graphic card used by windows to run Lumion.

For your cpu score  ??? (cpu boss indicate that your cpu is closed to my i7 2600k) and I don't have this score....

Cheers
Title: Re: Please help me!!!
Post by: Morten on January 05, 2015, 02:25:09 pm
Hi munkh_uugan, please add your license number to the forum profile page (http://forum.lumion3d.com/index.php?action=profile;area=forumprofile).