Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: arch_bd on February 21, 2011, 10:07:51 am

Title: how to export a Collada??
Post by: arch_bd on February 21, 2011, 10:07:51 am








how to export a Collada?? which are the parametres??


Title: how to export a Collada??
Post by: Arthur on February 21, 2011, 11:50:36 am
From which tool would you like to export to COLLADA? To get an overview, also check: http://lumion3d.com/forum/importing/

 

You cannot export from Lumion to COLLADA
Title: how to export a Collada??
Post by: arch_bd on February 21, 2011, 11:56:11 am
i wanna export a model from 3dMax to Collada>>>>Which are the parametres
Title: how to export a Collada??
Post by: Arthur on February 21, 2011, 01:11:15 pm
http://lumion3d.com/forum/impo.....-tutorial/