Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: HKS on November 08, 2012, 08:46:41 pm

Title: Lumion license not available
Post by: HKS on November 08, 2012, 08:46:41 pm
Hello,

I have a user that needs to use one of our three licenses.  When he launches Lumion and uses the login and password I set up in the activate page, the activate page displays Update for a second or two and then asks for his login and passord again.

When I log into our account and look at the license keys, it states that this user's computer has two of our licenses activated.  This is not right.

Our third license shows as activated on another user's computer, but when that user launches Lumion, his Lumion is asking to be activated.  Again, this is not right.

Please help.  We need to deactivate these licenses somehow so that our users can work in these programs.  They have important presentations to give tomorrow morning.
Title: Re: Lumion license not available
Post by: Arthur on November 09, 2012, 07:29:36 am
I deactivated all the licenses
Title: Re: Lumion license not available
Post by: HKS on November 09, 2012, 03:46:07 pm
Thank you.  I was able to activate and deactivate each of the three licenses this morning on my computer.
Title: Re: Lumion license not available
Post by: Morten on November 09, 2012, 04:10:09 pm
Thanks for confirming that it worked for you, svalenta.