Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: huynewbc on October 19, 2012, 08:39:12 am

Title: Error occured using lumion
Post by: huynewbc on October 19, 2012, 08:39:12 am
Dear Mod!
I am have been error when selected a Scene when start lumion. Please, Mod Help me fix this problem
ThankS

ADMIN: IMAGES DELETED
Title: Re: Error occured using lumion
Post by: Morten on October 20, 2012, 11:58:57 am
Hi huynewbc,

1) Did you check if your hardware meets the minimum requirements?
http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/lumion-2-minimum-hardware-requirements/ (http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/lumion-2-minimum-hardware-requirements/)

2) If you're using a laptop with 2 graphics cards (Intel HD and AMD or Nvidia) please read this:
http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/crashdriver-crashblue-screen-on-laptops/ (http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/crashdriver-crashblue-screen-on-laptops/)

3) Please run "DXdiag" in the Windows Start menu -> Click on "Save All Information", and attach the dxdiag.txt document to your next post (Click on "+ Additional Options" below the text field). This allows us to check which graphics card, Windows version and hardware you are using.
Title: Re: Error occured using lumion
Post by: Morten on January 24, 2013, 05:54:18 pm
Hi huynewbc, we can't find any Lumion Pro 2.5 licenses attached to your account.

Can you forward the email that you received with your license details to arthur [at] act-3d.com please?
Title: Re: Error occured using lumion
Post by: Morten on January 25, 2013, 01:46:26 pm
You have been banned from the Lumion forum on suspicion of using an illegal version of Lumion.

If you believe that the ban is unwarranted, please send your license information to:
info [at] act-3d.com.