Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: pasewalk on October 12, 2012, 11:50:42 pm

Title: Utilizing multiple computers across network
Post by: pasewalk on October 12, 2012, 11:50:42 pm
Currently our firm uses 3ds to render and animate, we typically utilize slaves across our network to provide more processing power. Does Luminon allow this function?

Thanks!
Title: Re: Utilizing multiple computers across network
Post by: See3D.be on October 13, 2012, 10:01:42 am
No thats not possible.