Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: fmh2011 on September 22, 2012, 09:19:40 pm

Title: Trouble activating my Lumion.
Post by: fmh2011 on September 22, 2012, 09:19:40 pm
So here's the problem. My HD that had Lumion 2.5 got damaged and so i am not able to access it anymore. I now have downloaded and installed Lumion 2.5 on my other HD and it's giving me Lumion Free 2.5 when I want full educational pro access to it, which I had before.
Title: Re: Trouble activating my Lumion.
Post by: Morten on September 24, 2012, 11:51:05 am
Hi fmh2011, Arthur says that he has reset your license a couple of times now. If Lumion starts as Lumion Free, it means that you are trying to activate it with the wrong account (fmh2011 has got no licenses attached to it).

You also sent me a hotmail email address but this profile did not exist in our license database - until I noticed that you had misspelt your name in that email address (the letter f instead of d).

Having corrected this, your license does show up in the database, and I can see that it was already de-activated last week and is waiting for you to activate it.

So in summary, you have 2 accounts:

fmh2011 (*****.*****[email protected])
No educational licenses. If you activate with this profile, Lumion Free will be activated.

FHanif (**********[email protected])
Educational license. Please activate Lumion with this profile name and password to start it as Lumion Pro Educational.