Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: hishamsaad2 on September 16, 2012, 09:02:05 pm

Title: "Not the same 1024"
Post by: hishamsaad2 on September 16, 2012, 09:02:05 pm
when i open lumion it give me error  (not the same 1024) or (not the same 512)  and when loading scene  screen come white and i cant see any thing   plz help me
Title: Re: help me
Post by: See3D.be on September 16, 2012, 09:52:13 pm
Maybe its a good start to report your pc configuration, and mainly the details of the videocard.
Title: Re: "Not the same 1024"
Post by: Morten on September 17, 2012, 12:28:30 pm
Hi hishamsaad2, there are only 2 possible causes:

1) Your graphics card is not powerful enough to run Lumion.
To check if that's the case, please read this thread:
http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/lumion-2-minimum-hardware-requirements/ (http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/lumion-2-minimum-hardware-requirements/)

2) You are using a laptop with 2 graphics cards (a fast one and a slow one).
There's more information here:
http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/crashdriver-crashblue-screen-on-laptops/ (http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/crashdriver-crashblue-screen-on-laptops/)