Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: se7sedes on June 28, 2012, 03:54:36 pm

Title: I need to algin 4 parts of one buliding in the same sence
Post by: se7sedes on June 28, 2012, 03:54:36 pm
I have a building in a 4 parts in separated fle need to algin them ... help plz
Title: Re: I need to algin 4 parts of one buliding in the same sence
Post by: Morten on June 28, 2012, 04:00:20 pm
Select them -> Context Menu -> Click on the model you want to the other models to be aligned with -> Transformation -> Align
Title: Re: I need to algin 4 parts of one buliding in the same sence
Post by: se7sedes on June 28, 2012, 04:05:56 pm
Select them -> Context Menu -> Click on the model you want to the other models to be aligned with -> Transformation -> Align

thanks Morten ... u always help me ...
Title: Re: I need to algin 4 parts of one buliding in the same sence
Post by: se7sedes on June 28, 2012, 04:07:06 pm
I'm now modeling a big model ... so I can't but a trees ... is their any way to put trees and car which is not appear bcz the model is so big
Title: Re: I need to algin 4 parts of one buliding in the same sence
Post by: Morten on June 28, 2012, 05:17:00 pm
1) Which version of Lumion are you using? (Check in Settings)

2) Please run "DXdiag" in the Windows Start menu -> Click on "Save All Information", and attach the dxdiag.txt document to your next post (Click on "+ Additional Options" below the text field). This allows us to check which graphics card, Windows version and hardware you are using.

(http://lumion3d.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=1887.0;attach=3545;image)