Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: rs-arc on May 12, 2012, 01:30:00 am

Title: During render time be nvidia error?
Post by: rs-arc on May 12, 2012, 01:30:00 am
Hi Lumion. ı have error during render. while ı was rendering when be this error . but render image be only dark screen. ı am giving error image. ı need help.thanks.
Title: Re: During render time be nvidia error?
Post by: peterm on May 12, 2012, 05:53:23 am
Series 266 drivers from NVidia must be at least a year old, around Feb 2011.

Try installing the latest drivers and see if problem persists.

Also do you have a graphics card that meets Lumion min specs?
Title: Re: During render time be nvidia error?
Post by: Morten on May 12, 2012, 12:07:52 pm
Hi rs-arc, please run "DXdiag" in the Windows Start menu -> Click on "Save All Information", and attach the dxdiag.txt document to your next post (Click on "+ Additional Options" below the text field). This allows us to check which graphics card and hardware you are using.

(http://lumion3d.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=1887.0;attach=3545;image)
Title: Re: During render time be nvidia error?
Post by: rs-arc on June 06, 2012, 02:57:46 am
hi again. ı gived my DxDiag.txt  but ıt is seeing intel graphics card in my options. But ı have nvdia 540 1 GB graphic card. I dont now. help :)
Title: Re: During render time be nvidia error?
Post by: Morten on June 07, 2012, 11:12:59 am
Hi rs-arc, this is easily fixed. Here's how:

http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/crashdriver-crashblue-screen-on-laptops/ (http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/crashdriver-crashblue-screen-on-laptops/)
Title: Re: During render time be nvidia error?
Post by: rs-arc on June 08, 2012, 02:45:28 am
ı was tried this way ago one month.  again ı am trying now but again ı give this error.
my graphich card Nvidia GT 520 ı thing will working lumion enaugh.
Title: Re: During render time be nvidia error?
Post by: Morten on June 08, 2012, 01:48:03 pm
The GT 540m card is unfortunately not powerful enough to run Lumion:
http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/gpu.php?gpu=GeForce+GT+540M (http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/gpu.php?gpu=GeForce+GT+540M)

http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/lumion-2-minimum-hardware-requirements/ (http://lumion3d.com/forum/f-a-q/lumion-2-minimum-hardware-requirements/)