Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: Dreamcube017 on December 22, 2011, 08:44:45 am

Title: Removing snapshots
Post by: Dreamcube017 on December 22, 2011, 08:44:45 am
Hi guys.

Is it possible to remove a snapshot from when you animate the camera?

I know you can refresh, but I want to totally redo the other half of this clip. Refreshing all the snap shotswould take some time as I have to reposition the camera according to where it was last.

Thanks.
Title: Re: Removing snapshots
Post by: Dreamcube017 on December 22, 2011, 09:51:20 am
Alright. I somehow totally missed the giant trashcan icon on the image.  Sorry for my ignorance.