Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: mischa on December 14, 2010, 03:37:15 pm

Title: Is it possible to copy camera keys / camera position
Post by: mischa on December 14, 2010, 03:37:15 pm
When I am setting up a camera path in Lumion and want to copy a camera position to another position in the same movie segment, is that possible? Can I move a specific camera postition to another position in time on the same time segment?
Title: Is it possible to copy camera keys / camera position
Post by: Ferry on December 14, 2010, 03:47:42 pm
We will make a bigger update to this. Currently you will have to add it to the end of the movie and click everything to reshoot...
Title: Is it possible to copy camera keys / camera position
Post by: mischa on December 14, 2010, 04:11:53 pm
ok, that will be helpfull...