Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: highspeed on December 12, 2011, 12:45:40 am

Title: Trees in high definition
Post by: highspeed on December 12, 2011, 12:45:40 am
Hello all,

I wonder if there is a command that would let the trees with a better definition.

Or it depends on the block?

thank you
Title: Re: Trees in high definition
Post by: tug on December 12, 2011, 12:48:29 am
when you are rendering on real time you can tip on F9 to see the best resolution