Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: blendman on November 17, 2011, 06:55:50 am

Title: Using Lumion 1 and Lumion 2 on same machine - Activation(s) Issue
Post by: blendman on November 17, 2011, 06:55:50 am

Hey Guys,

I would like to enquire if my version of Lumion 1 is going to be made totally redundant when I use Lumion version 2?  Ideally I would like to Activate both on my laptop.

Regards,

Blendman
Title: Re: Using Lumion 1 and Lumion 2 on same machine - Activation(s) Issue
Post by: Morten on November 17, 2011, 12:47:56 pm
(Arthur who is in charge of activation issues knows the answer to this question, but he isn't available right now)
Title: Re: Using Lumion 1 and Lumion 2 on same machine - Activation(s) Issue
Post by: Arthur on November 17, 2011, 02:30:26 pm
In terms of activation it is possible to run the two on one machine. Lumion 1 works with a Lumion 2 product key.
Title: Re: Using Lumion 1 and Lumion 2 on same machine - Activation(s) Issue
Post by: blendman on November 18, 2011, 06:39:01 am
Thanks Arthur and Morten.

Regards

blendman