Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: Luis Zapata on November 01, 2011, 10:32:45 pm

Title: IS ARCHICAD COMPATIBLE WITH LUMION ???
Post by: Luis Zapata on November 01, 2011, 10:32:45 pm
HELLO, I LOVE WHAT I SAW IN THE LUMION WEBSITE AND LOVE TO HAVE IT, BUT I USE ARCHICAD FOR DRAWINGS AND 3DS...

CAN LUMION USE THE 3Ds GENERATED WITH ARCHICAD ???

THANKS FOR YOUR  HELP !!!!!

LUIS

Title: Re: IS ARCHICAD COMPATIBLE WITH LUMION ???
Post by: Gga_Mars on November 02, 2011, 10:18:54 am
Yes, you can export to .3ds et .obj (for me obj work very good). Archicad version ?
Title: Re: IS ARCHICAD COMPATIBLE WITH LUMION ???
Post by: Luis Zapata on November 02, 2011, 04:04:39 pm
Yes, you can export to .3ds et .obj (for me obj work very good). Archicad version ?


THANKS !!!!!! ArchiCad version 15
do you work in ArchiCad too ?? love that program..
Title: Re: IS ARCHICAD COMPATIBLE WITH LUMION ???
Post by: Gga_Mars on November 02, 2011, 07:50:59 pm
Yes i work on archicad ....v12 but 15 soon.
You can download lumion free version to test everything you want !
Enjoy !!!