Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: changwon im on September 23, 2011, 11:09:33 am

Title: Plz Help...how re-activate Lumion
Post by: changwon im on September 23, 2011, 11:09:33 am
I'm already format the my hard driver before de-active

and re-install "LumionSP2-64-Build7"

Run lumion, screen show " Already activated"


I can't activate Lumion

OMG Help..me
Title: Re: Plz Help...how re-activate Lumion
Post by: Morten on September 23, 2011, 11:44:59 am
Your license has been reset - please try to activate it again, and let us know if it works..
Title: Re: Plz Help...how re-activate Lumion
Post by: changwon im on September 27, 2011, 02:21:55 am
Your license has been reset - please try to activate it again, and let us know if it works..
not activated. reset licence...plz
Title: Re: Plz Help...how re-activate Lumion
Post by: Arthur on September 27, 2011, 10:52:44 am
Hi,

I de-activated both accounts recently.

Are you sure you de-activate your license before re-activating it?

You can do that in the settings menu of Lumion by pressing 'De-Activate'

Arthur
Title: Re: Plz Help...how re-activate Lumion
Post by: changwon im on October 04, 2011, 06:48:59 am
I'm attach image
still already activated.....
Title: Re: Plz Help...how re-activate Lumion
Post by: Arthur on October 04, 2011, 12:52:48 pm
Are you trying to activate on 2 different machines?
Did you de-activate machine 1 before activating on machine 2?
What happens if you de-activate?