Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: vortex on August 30, 2011, 10:06:01 pm

Title: Error importing a model from SP1 to SP2
Post by: vortex on August 30, 2011, 10:06:01 pm
I saved the two files : teste.spr e teste.spa ... it was in scene folder of my SP1 installation , into scene folder of my SP2 installation. But i can´t open it now in SP2 ... "Target Layer -1" error ...is there something more that i need to copy from one pc with SP1 to another with SP2 ?
Title: Re: Error importing a model from SP1 to SP2
Post by: Ferry on August 31, 2011, 09:16:43 am
Are you using SP2 build 7?