Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: ahmed4d on June 08, 2017, 07:51:09 am

Title: [Resolved] quadro
Post by: ahmed4d on June 08, 2017, 07:51:09 am
i need to know if quadro 2000 is good for lumion  ?
Title: Re: quadro
Post by: Morten on June 08, 2017, 08:01:28 am
Hi Ahmed, welcome to the Lumion Support Center. :)

You can look up graphics cards by following the instructions in this article.

Knowledge Base article: Which graphics card do you need? (https://support.lumion.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003476753-Which-graphics-card-do-you-need-)

(As you will notice, the Nvidia Quadro 2000 graphics card (http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/gpu.php?gpu=Quadro+2000&id=1543) unfortunately only has 1,309 PassMark points which is well below the minimum of 2,000 points that are required for working on simple scenes in Lumion)

Let us know if there's anything else we can help with.
Title: Re: quadro
Post by: ahmed4d on June 08, 2017, 08:24:42 am
thanks for fast help !!
if i use quadro 4000 is this good for lumion ?
Title: Re: quadro
Post by: Morten on June 08, 2017, 09:15:39 am
No problem. You can look up the quadro 4000 (and other graphics cards) by clicking on the link in my previous post. :)
Title: Re: quadro
Post by: ahmed4d on June 08, 2017, 09:26:24 am
OK thank's a lot !!
Title: Re: quadro
Post by: Morten on June 08, 2017, 10:14:46 am
You're welcome.