Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: lexpertsl on August 27, 2011, 11:14:28 pm

Title: Focal length
Post by: lexpertsl on August 27, 2011, 11:14:28 pm
somehow I have changed Focal length in build mode it's very frustrating..
it is very uncomfortable can it be changed, are there any methods?
or where can i look for an answer?

Thanks in advance ;)
Title: Re: Focal length
Post by: peterm on August 28, 2011, 04:43:56 am
Focal Length is changed in Build Mode by using the slider in the Advanced Weather Settings, see pics attached.