Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: architect-amr on April 05, 2014, 07:53:19 pm

Title: proplem when i render in lumion 4.0.2
Post by: architect-amr on April 05, 2014, 07:53:19 pm
Dear sir:
I work in lumion 4
on my labtop toshiba core i5.
NVIDIA GeForce 315M

All work is perfect and fast athough if my project is big...every things is good
But when i render a shot or video the program crach and not responsibel
And a massage apear
Said"the grafice card stoped from working and re start "
Please tell me how i fix this proplem
Title: Re: proplem when i render in lumion 4.0.2
Post by: peterm on April 06, 2014, 01:38:04 am
1.  LUMION 4: Minimum hardware requirements (http://forum.lumion3d.com/f-a-q/lumion-4-minimum-hardware-requirements/)

2.  Lumion Web Site: Specifications (http://lumion3d.com/specs/)

3.  Passmark: Videocard Benchmarks (http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/high_end_gpus.html). (is 221)


Could you please add your Lumion 4 license key to your account (click here (http://forum.lumion3d.com//profile/?area=account), scroll to the bottom and enter your license number).

Email also sent to you.