Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: chsir2000 on June 23, 2011, 09:34:13 am

Title: I can't activate Lumion
Post by: chsir2000 on June 23, 2011, 09:34:13 am
I did register my key success. but i'm already format the my hard driver before de-active

and re-install "LumionSP2-64-Build2"

Now, screen show " Already activated"

I can't activate Lumion
Title: Re: I can't activate Lumion
Post by: Morten on June 23, 2011, 09:41:52 am
Please copy this post to an email and send it to arthur [ a t ] quest3d.com with your account name, email address and order information.
Title: Re: I can't activate Lumion
Post by: Nicolas on June 23, 2011, 11:33:37 am
I had the same problem this morning, did you have some news from Lumion? I send a mail to Arthur but I'm still waiting for a feedback since 2 hours ago , I can't work...
Title: Re: I can't activate Lumion
Post by: Morten on June 23, 2011, 12:22:52 pm
Arthur has de-activated your accounts now - try to activate Lumion again please.
Title: Re: I can't activate Lumion
Post by: Nicolas on June 23, 2011, 02:00:58 pm
Arthur has de-activated your accounts now - try to activate Lumion again please.
Thank you, it's working well and the 64 bit version is better for complex project.
Title: Re: I can't activate Lumion
Post by: chsir2000 on June 23, 2011, 02:40:17 pm
Please copy this post to an email and send it to arthur [ a t ] quest3d.com with your account name, email address and order information.

thanks, The problems are now completely solved