Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: luizfelipe on July 16, 2015, 02:26:13 pm

Title: Why doesn't Lumion 5 has rotate in x y and z axis?
Post by: luizfelipe on July 16, 2015, 02:26:13 pm
I'm working in my on Lumion 4 and it was normal. Then i updated my Lumion to 5 and got problems with this.

Thank You!!
Title: Re: Why doesn't Lumion 5 has rotate in x y and z axis?
Post by: peterm on July 16, 2015, 02:37:32 pm
Hi luizfelipe

Before we proceed, please follow the instructions in our FAQ topic: NEED SUPPORT? (http://forum.lumion3d.com/f-a-q/need-support/) on registering your license.