Lumion Support Center

Support for unlicensed users => Post here if you can't find your License Key => Topic started by: wrightm on June 25, 2015, 06:37:37 pm

Title: Will Lumion 3D run off of a server
Post by: wrightm on June 25, 2015, 06:37:37 pm
Hi we are interested in using lumion but would first like to know if we can run lumion off of a server or if it must be installed and run on a single computer.
Title: Re: Will Lumion 3D run off of a server
Post by: Morten on June 25, 2015, 07:22:23 pm
Hi wrightm, welcome to the forum.

Lumion will not run on a server and must be installed and run on individual computers.