This forum is now closed.
Please join us at the new Lumion Community forum.
Lumion Community
Use your email address and password from the old forum to log in if your account was created before Feb 20 2020.
Otherwise, you will need to create a new Lumion Account at the new forum.

Author Topic: Lumion update 2 preview  (Read 37497 times)

Pete Stoppel

Re: Lumion update 2 preview
« Reply #45 on: June 03, 2011, 02:41:06 am »
June 03, 2011, 02:41:06 am
Whatever works best for y'all.

Unfortunately no matter how great you make the mouse trap, the mice get wiser.

Gaieus

« Reply #46 on: June 03, 2011, 10:45:21 am »
June 03, 2011, 10:45:21 am
Oh yes. As a forum admin, I can also tell that there are people who share things like that (continuous banning when learning about it).
 :-r
I've even seen full forums specialized on this (if any Lumion staff member wants a link, I can PM but certainly will not post in public).
Gai...

Thomas

« Reply #47 on: June 04, 2011, 07:48:41 pm »
June 04, 2011, 07:48:41 pm
I dont have a problem buying a prog, but i change hardware and computer very often and I damn hate all the programs with internet activation, cause they always tell you ur license has already been used and U have to write emails why you have to reinstall, this may not be a big problem with one prog, but the software companies we use, changed all to internet activation and I have to activate around 20 progs on my computer. When we reinstall or upgrade the office, i have to activate about 100 progs and that realy sucks...
Why should people stop working with cracked software, if working with it is much more comfortable then working with the legal one?...

tug

« Reply #48 on: June 04, 2011, 09:34:47 pm »
June 04, 2011, 09:34:47 pm
Hi Thomas

I'm agree with your post. We use many programs and also is usual the hardware's change and what it means... a lot of time activating via email and justify why we opt to change the hardware.