March 23, 2012, 06:06:52 pm
URGENT: PLEASE READ THIS
In certain situations, a scene may appear to have been saved, but the next time you load it, it seems to have been overwritten by a scene that you have previously worked on. Apologies for the inconvenience - it's a really nasty bug, so please bear with the developers until the problem has been resolved.
Lumion 2.1 Build 3 and 4 (and possibly earlier 2.1 builds as well)
RECOMMENDATIONS UNTIL THIS HAS BEEN FIXED
Restart Lumion after you have saved a scene.
Make backups of Scene files as soon as you have saved a scene.
The files are located in Documents/Lumion 2/Scenes